About us
All categories

Profile

Our company was established in 1992 with the approval of the People's Government of Shandong Province, with a total investment of 26 million US dollars and a registered capital of 17.425 million US dollars. Located in Changle County Economic and Technological Development Zone, it is one of the largest and most successful foreign investment introduction projects in Changle County, a key foreign-funded enterprise in Weifang City, an "A" enterprise in Qingdao Customs, Shandong Garment Association, a member unit of China Garment Association, China Hardware Industry Association-Deputy Director Unit of Zipper Branch.
       At present, the company has total assets of 170 million yuan. The main product is zinc alloy zipper pulls, which are accessories for clothing accessories. The annual production capacity is more than 6,000 tons, and more than 40% are directly exported to Taiwan, South Korea, Indonesia, Turkey, Mexico, and Brazil. And other Southeast Asian, European and American countries and regions.

There are five basic production lines, and all the equipment used is imported from Taiwan. At present, many patents have been obtained for the main machine and accessories of both the product and the production machine. More than 130 patents have been applied for in more than 20 countries in Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia, etc. The technology has been among the world's advanced. In 2006, it was again approved by the light industry department and the foreign economic and trade department. Recognized as "Advanced Technology Enterprise". Especially the successful research and development of the fully automated production line of "3# invisible zipper head", and the automatic production of the current N31TA (3# nylon slider) machine, have contributed to the development of the national zipper industry with its excellent performance.

       From the continuous pursuit of product stability and international environmental protection commitments, to humanized management, and accurate positioning of innovative R&D, China Transmission has accumulated a solid corporate culture with more than 30 years of experience and perseverance, and relying on independence The research and development of high-tech production lines and advanced corporate concepts enjoy a high reputation and reputation in the zipper industry at home and abroad. Making high-quality zipper pullers and creating international brands is our consistent goal and direction. In the dynamic and constantly surpassing R&D process, the highest standard of product quality is guaranteed. To ensure the environmental quality of the final product, and to continuously meet the increasingly stringent environmental protection requirements, from the selection of suppliers, control of incoming materials, and production Process management, after-sales service and other links are strictly controlled, which has achieved the "Intertek Eco-Certification International Certification of the highest level of ecological products" for CCK electroplating and painting zipper heads. In 2007, Zhongchuan realized the revolution of five-piece zipper head automatic assembly machine by relying on its strong technical research and development strength. The five-piece automatic assembly machine was changed from the original two-point riveting of the zipper head to four-point riveting. The successful research and development of the five-piece automatic assembly zipper head has greatly improved the strength of the pull tab combination of the five-piece automatic assembly zipper head. The product has been tested by internationally renowned testing institutions such as Swiss SGS and British ITS, which is far higher than the domestic industry standards and the United Kingdom, Germany, Japan, U.S. and other world industry standards;

       In 2008, the 3#, 4#, 5# metal Y-teeth zipper puller was successfully developed again in 2008. It is also suitable for the collocation of Y-teeth zippers and common-teeth zippers. Especially, it greatly improves the stability of domestic Y-teeth zippers. This is a Chinese zipper. A new breakthrough and qualitative improvement in the history of development;

       With the ever-changing market environment at home and abroad, Zhongchuan will continue to uphold the principle of "customer-oriented and provide users with the most satisfactory service" with a high degree of social responsibility, and repay the society! With the corporate philosophy of "cooperation and win-win, create value together", we will provide you with solutions for accessories wholeheartedly and dedicatedly. Our company was established in 1992 with the approval of the Shandong Provincial People's Government, with a total investment of 26 million US dollars and a registered capital of 17.425 million US dollars. Located in Changle County Economic and Technological Development Zone, it is one of the largest and most successful foreign investment introduction projects in Changle County, a key foreign-funded enterprise in Weifang City, an "A" enterprise in Qingdao Customs, Shandong Garment Association, a member unit of China Garment Association, China Hardware Industry Association-Deputy Director Unit of Zipper Branch.

       At present, the company has total assets of 170 million yuan. The main product is zinc alloy zipper pulls, which are accessories for clothing accessories. The annual production capacity is more than 6,000 tons, and more than 40% are directly exported to Taiwan, South Korea, Indonesia, Turkey, Mexico, and Brazil. And other Southeast Asian, European and American countries and regions.

       There are five basic production lines, and all the equipment used is imported from Taiwan. At present, many patents have been obtained for the mainframe and accessories of both the product and the production machine. More than 130 patents have been applied for in more than 20 countries in Europe, the United States, Southeast Asia, etc. The technology has been among the world's advanced, and it was again approved by the light industry department and the foreign trade department in 2006. Recognized as "Advanced Technology Enterprise". Especially the successful research and development of the fully automated production line of "3# invisible zipper head" and the automated production of the current N31TA (3# nylon slider) machine, with its excellent performance, has contributed to the development of the national zipper industry.

       From the continuous pursuit of product stability and international environmental protection commitments, to humanized management, and accurate positioning of innovative R&D, China Transmission has accumulated a solid corporate culture with more than 30 years of experience and perseverance, and relying on independence The research and development of high-tech production lines and advanced corporate concepts enjoy a high reputation and reputation in the zipper industry at home and abroad. Making high-quality zipper pullers and creating international brands is our consistent goal and direction. In the dynamic and constantly surpassing R&D process, the highest standard of product quality is guaranteed. To ensure the environmental quality of the final product, and to continuously meet the increasingly stringent environmental protection requirements, from the selection of suppliers, control of incoming materials, and production Process management, after-sales service and other links are strictly controlled, which has achieved the "Intertek Eco-Certification International Certification of the highest level of ecological products" for CCK electroplating and painting zipper heads. In 2007, Zhongchuan realized the revolution of five-piece zipper head automatic assembly machine by relying on its strong technical research and development strength. The five-piece automatic assembly machine was changed from the original two-point riveting of the zipper head to four-point riveting. The successful research and development of the five-piece automatic assembly zipper head has greatly improved the strength of the pull tab combination of the five-piece automatic assembly zipper head. The product has been tested by internationally renowned testing institutions such as Swiss SGS and British ITS, which is far higher than the domestic industry standards and the United Kingdom, Germany, Japan, U.S. and other world industry standards;

       In 2008, the 3#, 4#, 5# metal Y-teeth zipper puller was successfully developed again in 2008. It is also suitable for the collocation of Y-teeth zippers and common-teeth zippers. Especially, it greatly improves the stability of domestic Y-teeth zippers. This is a Chinese zipper. A new breakthrough and qualitative improvement in the history of development;

       With the ever-changing market environment at home and abroad, Zhongchuan will continue to uphold the principle of "customer-oriented and provide users with the most satisfactory service" with a high degree of social responsibility, and repay the society! With the corporate philosophy of "cooperation and win-win, create value together", we will provide you with solutions for accessories wholeheartedly and dedicatedly.

Culture

imgboxbg

Mode of operation

     Talented and competent, people-centered

   Management purpose

     There is only sunset management, no sunset enterprises.

   Marketing concept

     The quality is stable, the cost is low enough, and the delivery time is accurate; customer-oriented, using first-class equipment to produce first-class products to meet customer needs.

   The pursuit of goals

     Produce the most suitable zipper heads and various accessories recognized by the zipper industry, make high-quality zipper heads, and create an international brand.

Enterprise spirit

     Find the mountain and conquer it, work hard, sacrifice dedication.

   Basic beliefs

     Bear, understand, analyze, and act; retribution by cause and effect; all causes must be reaped; legal management, respect for human nature, and create a self-management model; the value of life lies in manifestation, for the team, for others, and for yourself; to repay the society with actions.

   Corporate style

     Prioritize quality and play forward with quality.

zhongchuan

Honors

Previous page
1

Certificate

Previous page
1

Factory Appearance

Previous page
1
zhongchuan


No. 613, First Street, Economic Development Zone, Changle County, Weifang City, Shandong Province
TEL:
86-536-2189999   FAX:86-536-2188168
Web:
http://www.chinacck.cn http://www.chinacck.com
E-MAIL:wfcck@cck-sliders.com

<

zhongchuan

zhongchuan

Wap

Copyright © 2021 Weifang Zhongchuan Zipper Accessories Co., Ltd.       鲁ICP备19021663号-1      Powered by 300.cn

关于中传拉链
About us
全部分类

公司简介

       我公司于一九九二年经山东省人民政府批准成立,投资总额2600万美元,注册资金1741.25万美元。驻地昌乐县经济技术开发区,是昌乐县最大最成功的外资引进项目之一、潍坊市重点三资企业、青岛海关“A”类企业、山东省服装协会、中国服装协会会员单位、中国五金行业协会——拉链分会副理长单位。
       目前公司资产总额1.7亿元,主要产品为锌合金制拉链头——属服装辅料拉链上的配件,年生产能力6000吨以上,40%以上直接远销台湾、韩国、印尼、土耳其、墨西哥、巴西等东南亚、欧美国家和地区。

现有基本生产线五条,所用设备全部从台湾投资引进。目前无论产品还是生产机器的主机及配件取得了诸多专利,在欧、美东南亚等二十几个国家申请130多件专利,技术已处于世界先进行列,2006年再次被轻工业部门、外经贸部门批准确认为“先进技术企业”。尤其是“3#隐形拉链头”全自动化生产线的成功研发,以及现在N31TA(3#尼龙拉头)机器的自动化生产,凭借优良的性能为民族拉链工业的发展推波助澜。

       从一如既往的追求产品的稳定性、国际环保的承诺,到人性化的管理、创新研发的准确定位,中传企业以三十多年的经验与执着,沉淀出了厚重的企业文化,并凭借自主研发的高科技生产线、先进的企业理念在国内外拉链界享有很高的知名度与美誉度。做精品拉链头、创国际品牌是我们一贯的追求目标和始终如一的奋斗方向。在动态的和不断超越自我的研发过程中,保证了产品质量的最高标准,为确保最终产品的环保品质,并持续不断的满足日益严格的环保要求,从供应商的选择、来料控制、生产过程的管理、售后服务等环节严格管控,成就了中传CCK电镀与喷漆拉链头 “Intertek Eco-Certification最高级别生态产品的国际认证”。2007年中传又凭借强大的技术研发实力,实现了五片装拉链头自动组装机器的革命,将五片式自动组装机器由原来拉链头的两点铆合改为四点铆合,此举的成功研发,大大提升了五片式自动组装拉链头的拉头拉片结合强力,产品经瑞士SGS、英国ITS等国际著名检测机构测试,远远高于国内行业标准及英国、德国、日本、美国等世界行业标准;

       2008年再次研发成功的3#、4#、5#金属Y牙拉链头,同时适用于Y牙拉链及普通牙拉链的搭配,尤其是大大提升了国内Y牙拉链的稳定性,这是中国拉链发展史上一次新的突破和质的提升;

       随着国内外市场大环境的日益变化,中传将以高度的社会责任感一如既往的秉承:"以客为尊,并为用户提供最满意服务"的宗旨,回报社会!以"合作双赢,共同创造价值"的企业理念,全心、专注为您提供辅料解决方案。 我公司于一九九二年经山东省人民政府批准成立,投资总额2600万美元,注册资金1741.25万美元。驻地昌乐县经济技术开发区,是昌乐县最大最成功的外资引进项目之一、潍坊市重点三资企业、青岛海关“A”类企业、山东省服装协会、中国服装协会会员单位、中国五金行业协会——拉链分会副理长单位。

       目前公司资产总额1.7亿元,主要产品为锌合金制拉链头——属服装辅料拉链上的配件,年生产能力6000吨以上,40%以上直接远销台湾、韩国、印尼、土耳其、墨西哥、巴西等东南亚、欧美国家和地区。

       现有基本生产线五条,所用设备全部从台湾投资引进。目前无论产品还是生产机器的主机及配件取得了诸多专利,在欧、美东南亚等二十几个国家申请130多件专利,技术已处于世界先进行列,2006年再次被轻工业部门、外经贸部门批准确认为“先进技术企业”。尤其是“3#隐形拉链头”全自动化生产线的成功研发,以及现在N31TA(3#尼龙拉头)机器的自动化生产,凭借优良的性能为民族拉链工业的发展推波助澜。

       从一如既往的追求产品的稳定性、国际环保的承诺,到人性化的管理、创新研发的准确定位,中传企业以三十多年的经验与执着,沉淀出了厚重的企业文化,并凭借自主研发的高科技生产线、先进的企业理念在国内外拉链界享有很高的知名度与美誉度。做精品拉链头、创国际品牌是我们一贯的追求目标和始终如一的奋斗方向。在动态的和不断超越自我的研发过程中,保证了产品质量的最高标准,为确保最终产品的环保品质,并持续不断的满足日益严格的环保要求,从供应商的选择、来料控制、生产过程的管理、售后服务等环节严格管控,成就了中传CCK电镀与喷漆拉链头 “Intertek Eco-Certification最高级别生态产品的国际认证”。2007年中传又凭借强大的技术研发实力,实现了五片装拉链头自动组装机器的革命,将五片式自动组装机器由原来拉链头的两点铆合改为四点铆合,此举的成功研发,大大提升了五片式自动组装拉链头的拉头拉片结合强力,产品经瑞士SGS、英国ITS等国际著名检测机构测试,远远高于国内行业标准及英国、德国、日本、美国等世界行业标准;

       2008年再次研发成功的3#、4#、5#金属Y牙拉链头,同时适用于Y牙拉链及普通牙拉链的搭配,尤其是大大提升了国内Y牙拉链的稳定性,这是中国拉链发展史上一次新的突破和质的提升;

       随着国内外市场大环境的日益变化,中传将以高度的社会责任感一如既往的秉承:"以客为尊,并为用户提供最满意服务"的宗旨,回报社会!以"合作双赢,共同创造价值"的企业理念,全心、专注为您提供辅料解决方案。

企业文化

imgboxbg

经营方式

    适才适任,以人为中心

  管理宗旨

    只有夕阳的管理,没有夕阳的企业。

  行销理念

    品质稳定,成本够低,交期准确;以客为尊,用一流的设备生产出一流的产品,满足客户的需要。

  追求目标

    生产出拉链界公认最合适的拉链头及各式配件,做精品拉链头,创国际品牌。

企业精神

    寻找山峰并征服它,努力耕耘,牺牲奉献。

  基本信念

    承受、了解、分析、行动;因缘果报,种因必得果;合法经营,尊重人性,创造自我 管理模式;人生的价值在于体现,为团队,为别人,也为自己;用行动回报社会。

  企业风格

    品质优先,品质打前锋。

熙远管业

荣誉资质

上一页
1

专利证书

上一页
1

厂容厂貌

上一页
1


山东省潍坊市昌乐县经济开发区一街613号
TEL:
86-536-2189999   FAX:86-536-2188168
网址:
http://www.chinacck.cn http://www.chinacck.com
E-MAIL:wfcck@cck-sliders.com

<

zhongchuan

erweima

Wap

Copyright © 2021 潍坊中传拉链配件有限公司       鲁ICP备19021663号-1      网站建设:中企动力 潍坊